Board of Directors

Name Position
Lili Durling President
Patricia Codey Vice President - Sites
Susan Keating Vice President - Tournaments 
Gail Pollard Treasurer
Robyn Bier Secretary
Teresa Egan Tournament Awards & Prize Chair
Miles Dumont          Membership Chair
Dina Golas Printing Chair
Christina Hall Website Chair


Pictured Left to Right: Miles Dumont, Christina Hall, Dina Golas, Gail Pollard, Lili Durling, Teresa Egan, Susan Keating, Robyn Bier, Patricia Codey